Press "Like" to follow us on Facebook


  • Home
  • Entertainment

UNO Said You Can’t Stack +2 Cards And The Company Tries to Clarify Its Draw 2 Rule

By Ms. Wood
  • 2 minute(s) ago

It’s a debate that has been at the hands of card gamers for years, we thought we had the rules of the game down until UNO's official Twitter shared the news, writing: "Per management: You cannot STACK a +2 on a +2."

Some people have been playing by the rule that if the next person also has a +2 card, they can stack it on top of the former, and the person after them then has to pick up four cards – unless they also had a +2 card, of course.

But it has now been revealed that this move is actually prohibited in the house rules, so, if a player puts down a +2 card, the next player has to just draw two cards and has to skip their turn.

You can imagine, the Internet has not taken the news very well and has resulted in some hilarious Tweets: Check out the announcement and some of the responses from players on Twitter below.

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/uno/

img

[image source]

img

[image source]

img

[image source]

img

[image source]

img

[image source]

img

[image source]

Tags: debate UNO rules +2, You Can’t Stack +2 Cards, Uno Clarify Its Draw 2 Rule,


Leave a Comment

0 Comments

Promoted on RealPenguin


2020 © Design & Developed byTechTraf Software Pvt Ltd